Louis Tomlinson Live From London

Louis Tomlinson Live From London

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 – 3:00 PM EST

Louis Tomlinson

Join Louis for a very special Livestream performance on December 12 at 8PM GMT/12PM PT. Louis will be getting his band and crew back together to put on a brand new show for you all! Louis’ show will be supporting five causes that are very close to his heart; FareShare (https://fareshare.org.uk), Crew Nation (https://livenation.com/crewnation), Stagehand (https://www.stagehand.org.uk), Bluebell Wood Children’s Hospice (https://www.bluebellwood.org) & Louis’ own touring crew. The show will be available for ticket holders to re-watch until December 14 at 12am GMT/4pm PT (December 13) Ticket sales will close on December 13 at 4PM GMT / 8AM PT. In a different time zone than the show? Make sure you don’t miss it! You can go to https://savvytime.com for assistance in converting the show time to your time zone.
HD
Global