Away From Home | The Global Streaming Event

Away From Home | The Global Streaming Event

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 – 3:00 PM EDT

Louis Tomlinson

Making the Festival Mini-Documentary + Full Concert + Post Show Backstage Access Join Louis Tomlinson as he undertakes his most ambitious project to date, The Away From Home Festival 2021. Following the postponement of his World Tour in 2020, Louis has announced plans to launch his own free festival in London to celebrate the return of live music in the UK. Directed by Charlie Lightening, and featuring unprecedented access, a fly-on-the-wall short film showing Louis and his team as they plan, and prepare for this momentous event. From early planning, through to the day of the show, and including unparalleled behind the scenes footage, follow Louis on the journey to The Away From Home Festival. Then watch as Louis and his band take to the stage performing a full headline set from London's famous Crystal Palace Bowl, their first show in front of a live audience for 18 months. As the show ends, follow backstage as Louis, his band, crew and team celebrate a return to live music. The Event includes: Making the Festival + Post Show Backstage Access - Mini Documentary (30mins) Full Louis Tomlinson Concert (90mins) **Tickets will remain on sale until 5PM BST / 9AM PT on Monday, September 6** **This show will remain available to view until 8PM BST / 12PM PT on Monday, September 6**
HD
Global